Clerk's Office

 

3930 N. Murray Ave.
Shorewood, WI 53211

414-847-2700

414-847-2606


Link: Clerk & Customer Service Department

Hours

Monday - Friday

8 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.


Village Offices are closed on the following dates in 2021:


Friday, January 1 - New Year's Day

Friday, April 2 - Spring Holiday

Monday, May 31 - Memorial Day

Monday, July 5 - Independence Day

Monday, September 6 - Labor Day

Thursday, November 25 - Thanksgiving Holiday

Friday, November 26 - Thanksgiving Holiday

Friday, December 24 - Winter Holiday

Monday, December 27 - Winter Holiday

Friday, December 31 - New Year's Eve

Monday, January 3, 2022 - New Year's Day


Staff
Name Title Email Phone
Harrell, Toya Village Clerk 414-847-2608
Krechel, Ann Election & Licensing Clerk 414-847-2601
Repins, Teri Election & Licensing Clerk 414-8470-2700