Clerk's Office

 

3930 N. Murray Ave.
Shorewood, WI 53211

414-847-2700

414-847-2606


Link: Clerk & Customer Service Department

Hours

Monday - Friday

8 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.


Village Offices are closed on the following dates in 2022:


Monday, January 3 - New Year's Day

Friday, April 15 - Spring Holiday

Monday, May 30 - Memorial Day

Monday, July 4 - Independence Day

Monday, September 5 - Labor Day

Thursday, November 24 - Thanksgiving Holiday

Friday, November 25 - Thanksgiving Holiday

Friday, December 23 - Christmas Eve

Monday, December 26 - Christmas

Friday, December 30 - New Year's Eve


Staff
Name Title Email Phone Additional Phone
Harrell, Toya Village Clerk 414-847-2608  
Krechel, Ann Election & Licensing Clerk 414-847-2601  
Repins, Teri Election & Licensing Clerk 414-847-2700