News Flash Home
The original item was published from 7/20/2022 2:47:47 PM to 8/10/2022 12:00:04 AM.

News Flash

Home - News & Events

Posted on: July 20, 2022

[ARCHIVED] In-Person Absentee Voting Begins Tuesday, July 26

My Vote Wisconsin

Village of Shorewood

In-Person Absentee Dates and Hours

Where:

Village Hall of Shorewood

3930 N Murray Ave

 

The last day your absentee ballot can be mailed out by the Clerk’s office is Thursday, August 4, 2022.

Day/Date

In Person Absentee Voting Hours

Tuesday, July 26, 2022

8:00 a.m. – 4:30 p.m.

Wednesday, July 27, 2022

8:00 a.m. – 4:30 p.m.

Thursday, July 28, 2022

8:00 a.m. – 4:30 p.m.

Friday, July 29, 2022

8:00 a.m. – 4:30 p.m.

Monday, August 1, 2022

8:00 a.m. – 4:30 p.m.

Tuesday, August 2, 2022

8:00 a.m. – 4:30 p.m.

Wednesday, August 3, 2022

8:00 a.m. – 4:30 p.m.

Thursday, August 4, 2022

8:00 a.m. – 4:30 p.m.

Friday, August 5, 2022

8:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.

 

The Village Clerk will deliver all voted ballots returned on Election Day until 8:00 p.m. to the central counting location before the polls close on Tuesday, August 9, 2022.

If you are mailing your absentee ballot, it will have to be received in the Village Hall before the polls close at 8:00 p.m.

Any ballots received after the polls close at 8:00 p.m. on Tuesday, August 9, 2022 will not be counted.

Facebook Twitter Email

Other News in Home - News & Events